NOUVEAU : #LIZBLACK350
NOUVEAU : #LIZBLACK350

About Mathieu Van Wylick

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Mathieu Van Wylick has created 36 blog entries.

mars 2020

Mise à jour suite au COVID-19

2020-12-04T09:57:32+01:00mars 23rd, 2020|

Les commandes peuvent toujours être passées sur notre boutique en ligne. Les livraisons vers les États-Unis, le Canada, Singapour, le Royaume-Uni ou vers n'importe quel pays de l'Union européenne fonctionnent toujours comme d'habitude. Nous [...]

mars 2019

Bienvenu dans l’équipe Ben

2020-12-04T09:57:36+01:00mars 28th, 2019|

Alors que nous étendons nos activités sur plus de marchés, de nouveaux talents nous rejoignent dans notre aventure! Rencontrons notre nouveau membre de l’équipe, Ben! Ce Français nous rejoint depuis Singapour en tant que [...]

Bienvenue dans l’équipe Mathieu !

2020-12-04T09:57:37+01:00mars 6th, 2019|

Alors que nous étendons nos marchés à l’international , de nouveaux talents nous rejoignent dans notre aventure ! Venez les rencontrer et découvrir en quoi leurs passions et leur personnalité les amènent à s’unir [...]

janvier 2019

Bienvenue dans l’équipe Manel!

2020-12-04T09:57:39+01:00janvier 24th, 2019|

Alors que nous étendons nos marchés à l'international , de nouveaux talents nous rejoignent dans notre aventure! Venez les rencontrer et découvrir en quoi leurs passions et leur personnalité les amènent à s’unir à [...]

NEW: Discover SENSORI Body Scale here!

About Mathieu Van Wylick

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Mathieu Van Wylick has created 36 blog entries.

March 2020

February 2020

Welcome to the Team Hyo

2020-02-17T03:34:14+02:00February 17th, 2020|

As we expand into more markets globally, fresh talent is joining us on our startup journey! Let’s meet our newest team members and discover how their passions and personality lead them to uniting with our [...]

Will Shanghai overtake Silicon Valley?

2020-02-17T03:34:16+02:00February 17th, 2020|

In the last 10 years, Shanghai’s tech and startup scenes, often going hand-in-hand, have simply exploded. As of 2018, China’s most cosmopolitan city has already surpassed other international tech hubs such as Tokyo, Beijing, [...]

October 2019

We’re Hiring: Digital Coms. Supervisor

2020-02-17T03:34:05+02:00October 11th, 2019|

As Digital Coms Supervisor you will be part of our multi-cultural marketing department, working closely with our e-commerce and creative teams. Your role will be to develop our brand image and notoriety, expanding visibility and awareness through digital communications.

September 2019

Choose to Reuse with LIZ

2020-02-17T03:34:05+02:00September 26th, 2019|

Imagine islands forming in the middle of every major ocean on Earth. Sounds nice, right? Sadly, these islands are composed entirely of trash, specifically single-use items such as plastic water bottles… Drowning in Plastic [...]

May 2019

More